Members Only Section // Events

FORTHCOMING EVENTS

What's on at Aldersey Green

Below is a full list of all forthcoming events at Aldersey Green Golf Club.

Key

Mens Fixtures
Ladies Fixtures
Seniors Fixtures
Mixed Fixtures


Wednesday 23rd August

Ladies stableford
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 26th August

Autumn Open Saturday 26th August 2017

Our Autumn Open £10.00pp a Four player team any combination.
Saturday 26th August 2017 Entry forms from golf empire .com or phone 01829 782157.

Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 30th August

Ladies Medal
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 2nd September

Hughes Trohy Mixed
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 3rd September

Mens Reeves Trophy O/M 9
Be Sociable, Share!

Monday 4th September

Seniors Fred Secker Trophy
Be Sociable, Share!

Friday 8th September

Seniors / Ladies Away Day
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 10th September

Presidents Day
Be Sociable, Share!

Monday 11th September

Seniors Home Match
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 13th September

Ladies Invitation
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 13th September

Seniors Away Match
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 16th September

Ladies Winners/ Non Winners
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 17th September

Mens woodpecker Cup O/m 10
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 20th September

Seniors Swan Cup
Be Sociable, Share!

Friday 22nd September

Seniors Home Match
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 24th September

Charity Day Mixed
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 27th September

Ladies Competition
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 1st October

Captain V President
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 4th October

Seniors v Ladies Autumn Challenge
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 7th October

Ladies Bottle Run
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 11th October

Seniors Winter League
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 14th October

Club Presentation Day
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 15th October

Mens Winter League Rnd 1
Be Sociable, Share!

Monday 16th October

Seniors Turkey Trot
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 18th October

Ladies Competition
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 21st October

Mens Bottle Run
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 21st October

Ladies Bottle Run
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 25th October

Ladies Bottle run
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 28th October

Ladies Competition
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 29th October

Mens Winter League Rnd 2
Be Sociable, Share!

Saturday 4th November

Mens Bottle Run
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 8th November

Seniors AGM
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 8th November

Ladies Competition
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 12th November

Mens Winter League Rnd 3
Be Sociable, Share!

Thursday 16th November

Ladies AGM
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 19th November

Mens Turkey Trot
Be Sociable, Share!

Thursday 23rd November

Club A.G.M
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 26th November

Mens Winter League Rnd 4
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 3rd December

Mens Turkey Trot
Be Sociable, Share!

Wednesday 13th December

Seniors / Ladies Xmas Cracker
Be Sociable, Share!

Sunday 17th December

Xmas Texas Scramble
Be Sociable, Share!